Shapes

Improved Login/Logout Feature

Log in/Log out FeatureHave you noticed the newest improvement to the Solestruck website? You’ve always been able to log into your Solestruck account to view prior purchases or update your address, but now we’ve added a “log out” button to the top of every page, too!

When you visit any Solestruck page, you’ll see two options next to the Shoebox: “register” and “log in.” If you’ve never visited Solestruck before, you should register with your name, email address, etc., so we can let you know about new brands or sales. If you’ve already registered, log in. Then, the menu options will change to “my account” … where you can update your info, view past purchases, and more … and “log out.” That’s all there is to it!

Now what are you still doing here? Head on over to Solestruck and start shopping ;)

TOP

One Comment

Leave a Reply